Introduction

Unlocking an edit will forcefully close projects that are currently opened by this edit. Users should save any progress in their editing/creative applications before the unlock operation gets initiated by the Admin.

Usage

  1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the ACCESS tab.
  2. Click on the MANAGE EDITS bar to expand it.
  3. Check the box next to the edit you wish to unlock.
  4. Click on the UNLOCK EDIT button below the edit list and confirm.
Last modified: Nov 10, 2021

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.