Introduction

Deleting an edit will remove its Strawberry-managed edit directories from the shared storage and also remove it from the Strawberry database.

Usage

  1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the ACCESS tab.
  2. Click on the MANAGE EDITS bar to expand it.
  3. Check the boxes next to the edit(s) you wish to delete.
  4. Click on the DELETE EDIT button below the edit list and confirm.
Last modified: Nov 04, 2021

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.