Requirements

  • This option is only available when the Strawberry server is running in Shared Edits Mode (S.E.M.)

Info

  • When enabled, users can save and restore their current active project session
  • when disabled, users can not save and restore their current active project session

Usage

1. Login to the Strawberry Admin panel
2. Click on the “Misc” tab
3. Click on the “S.E.M. Settings” bar to expand it
4. Check or uncheck the checkbox next to “Enable Users to Create Sessions”

Last modified: Aug 19, 2020

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.