The below event types apply to projects only.

  • Open Events
    • You will receive a notification when another user opens a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification if you have opened the project yourself.
  • Description Changes
    • You will receive a notification when another user changes the description of a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification when you have changed the description yourself.
  • Status Changes
    • You will receive a notification when another user changes the status of a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification when you have changed the project status yourself.
  • Custom Metadata Changes
    • You will receive a notification when another user changes the custom metadata of a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification when you have changed the project status yourself.
  • Archival Success
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has been successfully archived.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the archive process in the first place.
  • Archival Failure
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has failed to archive.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the archive process in the first place.
    • The reason for the archive failure will be shown to you when you click on the “Show More” button inside the notification.
  • Retrieval Success
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has been successfully retrieved from the archive.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the archive retrieval process in the first place.
  • Retrieval Failure
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has failed to retrieve from the archive.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the archive retrieval process in the first place.
    • The reason for the retrieval failure will be shown to you when you click on the “Show More” button inside the notification.
  • Copy-to Success
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has been successfully copied to a target location.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the copy-to process in the first place.
  • Copy-to Failure
    • You will receive a notification when a project that you are subscribed to has failed to copy over to the target location.
    • You will receive this notification, regardless of whether you or another user have initiated the copy-to process in the first place.
    • The reason for the copy-to failure will be shown to you when you click on the “Show More” button inside the notification.
  • Freeze
    • You will receive a notification when another user freezes a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification if you have frozen the project yourself.
  • Melt
    • You will receive a notification when another user melts a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification if you have melted the project yourself.
  • Deletion
    • This notification type will only be triggered when a project has been deleted via the Strawberry user interface. It will not apply when a project gets directly deleted on the shared storage without Strawberry involved.
    • You will receive a notification when an Admin user deletes a project to which you are subscribed.
    • You will not receive a notification if you have deleted the project yourself.

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.