This feature enables you to put a project “on-hold” by freezing it. Once a project is frozen, it can only be melted by users which have the proper capability defined in their role or by an Admin.

Freezing a Project

1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the “Projects” tab
2. Expand the “Manage Online Projects” bar
3. Checkbox the project that you want to freeze
4. Click on the “Freeze” button below the project list and confirm by clicking “Yes”

Melting a Project

1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the “Projects” tab
2. Expand the “Manage Online Projects” bar
3. Checkbox the project that you want to melt
4. Click on the “Melt” button below the project list and confirm by clicking “Yes”

Last modified: 2018/09/27

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.