This feature allows Administrators to close a project while it is opened (locked) by an editing system. This feature can be useful in case a software or hardware related error prevents the project from closing properly.

  1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the “PRojects” tab
  2. Expand the “Manage Online Projects” bar
  3. Select the project that you want to force close and press the “Force Close” button below the project list
  4. Confirm the warning message to perform the operation

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.