1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the “Access” tab
  2. Click on the “Manage Users” bar to expand it
  3. Click on the checkbox next to the user(s) you want to delete
  4. Click the delete button and confirm the deletion
Last modified: 2018/09/27

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.