1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the “Projects” tab
  2. Expand the “Project Status Options” bar
  3. Select the status that you wish to delete by clicking on the checkbox next to it
  4. Click on the “Delete” button below the status list
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking on the “Yes” button

Need more help with this?
Visit the Projective Support Websites

Thanks for your feedback.