Introduction

Unlocking an edit will forcefully close projects that are currently opened by this edit. Users should save any progress in their editing/creative applications before the unlock operation gets initiated by the Admin.

Usage

  1. Log into the Administration panel and click on the ACCESS tab.
  2. Click on the MANAGE EDITS bar to expand it.
  3. Check the box next to the edit you wish to unlock.
  4. Click on the UNLOCK EDIT button below the edit list and confirm.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment