Requirements

  • This option is only available when the Strawberry server is running in Shared Edits Mode (S.E.M.)

Info

  • When enabled, users can save and restore their current active project session
  • when disabled, users can not save and restore their current active project session

Usage

  1. Make sure that all Strawberry projects, as well as macOS and Windows client applications, are closed.
  2. Login to the Strawberry Admin panel
  3. Click on the Misc tab
  4. Click on the S.E.M. Settings bar to expand it
  5. Check or uncheck the checkbox next to Enable Users to Create Sessions

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment